To Marry a Prince by Sophie Page

Published: March 28th 2011  Publisher: Arrow Length: 390 pages My Rating: Blurb: One night is about to change Bella's life for ever... Bella Greenwood isn't a fairytale girl. If pushed, she'd probably tell you that her perfect wedding would involve a handful of close friends and family. But as she's never met anyone she'd like… Continue reading To Marry a Prince by Sophie Page

My Great Ex-Scape by Portia MacIntosh

Published: January 16th 2020  Publisher: Boldwood Books Length: My Rating: 2 star  Blurb: What if your future was somewhere in your past? Rosie Jones has been dumped by every boyfriend she’s ever had - most recently by Dinosaur Dave, live on TV, during the ‘phone-a-friend’ segment of a quiz show. After the footage goes viral… Continue reading My Great Ex-Scape by Portia MacIntosh

The Royal Bodyguard by Lindsay Emory

Published: November 11th 2019  Publisher: Entangled Publishing Length: 400 pages My Rating: 4 stars Blurb: When Princess Caroline of Drieden of the Royal House Laurent eloped with a race car driver, she forfeited her royal title and her family. Now a widow and exiled from Drieden, Caroline is working as a journalist, writing exposes under a… Continue reading The Royal Bodyguard by Lindsay Emory

Ten Things My Cat Hates About You by Lottie Lucas

Published: November 15th 2019 Publisher: One More Chapter Length: My Rating: 2.5 stars Blurb: This funny, warm-hearted rom-com is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Mhairi McFarlane! Not everyone gets nine lives… So he better be the love of a lifetime! When Clara’s ginger cat Casper chases yet another romantic prospect out… Continue reading Ten Things My Cat Hates About You by Lottie Lucas