The Royal Bodyguard by Lindsay Emory

Published: November 11th 2019  Publisher: Entangled Publishing Length: 400 pages My Rating: 4 stars Blurb: When Princess Caroline of Drieden of the Royal House Laurent eloped with a race car driver, she forfeited her royal title and her family. Now a widow and exiled from Drieden, Caroline is working as a journalist, writing exposes under a… Continue reading The Royal Bodyguard by Lindsay Emory

Ten Things My Cat Hates About You by Lottie Lucas

Published: November 15th 2019 Publisher: One More Chapter Length: My Rating: 2.5 stars Blurb: This funny, warm-hearted rom-com is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Mhairi McFarlane! Not everyone gets nine lives… So he better be the love of a lifetime! When Clara’s ginger cat Casper chases yet another romantic prospect out… Continue reading Ten Things My Cat Hates About You by Lottie Lucas

Wrangling His Sexy Assistant (Beckett Brothers Book 2) by Leslie North

Wrangling His Sexy Assistant is the second book in the Beckett Brothers series by Leslie North. While each book features one individual couple, there are spoilers in that there are interactions with the previous couple. The book opens on a bachelor auction with the town vet Hunter the subject of a bidding war. To save… Continue reading Wrangling His Sexy Assistant (Beckett Brothers Book 2) by Leslie North

The Truth About Cowboys (Texas Heat #1) by Lisa Renee Jones

Jessica was a successful divorce attorney on the fast track to partner in her law firm. It all came to crashing halt when she discovered her boyfriend has been cheating on her. On leave from her job the only thing Jessica has going for her is a book deal to write a woman's guide to… Continue reading The Truth About Cowboys (Texas Heat #1) by Lisa Renee Jones