Derik’s Bane (Wyndham Werewolf #3) by MaryJanice Davidson

Published: 2008  Publisher: Piatkus Books Length: 200 pages My Rating: 2 stars Blurb: It's always good to have a psychic around - except when she tells you the world will soon end unless you do something about it. For werewolf Derik Gardner that means heading to sunny California and destroying the reincarnation of possibly the… Continue reading Derik’s Bane (Wyndham Werewolf #3) by MaryJanice Davidson

A Slice of Christmas Magic (The Magic Pie Shop, Book 2) by A.G. Mayes

Published:  November 1st 2019 Publisher: One More Chapter Length: 288 pages My Rating: 2.5 stars Blurb: A magical Christmas mystery perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber! A recipe for festive disaster… With Aunt Erma back in charge of her magical pie shop, Susanna Daniels thought life would return to normal. But there is no ‘normal’… Continue reading A Slice of Christmas Magic (The Magic Pie Shop, Book 2) by A.G. Mayes

The Perfect Brew (Perfect Brew) by Jo-Ann Carson

Published: September 16th 2019 Publisher: JRT Publications Length: 162 Pages My Rating: 3.5 stars Blurb: An unexpected inheritance turns Cassie Black’s world upside-down, and she finds herself the owner of a sentient coffee-house that comes with an inter-dimensional portal and a side of ancient curse. When Cassie is summoned to attend the funeral of her great-aunt,… Continue reading The Perfect Brew (Perfect Brew) by Jo-Ann Carson

Witchling (Otherworld/Sisters of the Moon #1) by Yasmine Galenorn

Blurb: We're the D'Artigo Sisters: Half-human, half-Faerie, we're savvy--and sexy--operatives for the Otherworld Intelligence Agency. But our mixed-blood heritage short-circuits our talents at all the wrong times. My sister Delilah shapeshifts into a tabby cat whenever she's stressed. Menolly's a vampire who's still trying to get the hang of being undead. And me? I'm Camille--a… Continue reading Witchling (Otherworld/Sisters of the Moon #1) by Yasmine Galenorn