A Slice of Christmas Magic (The Magic Pie Shop, Book 2) by A.G. Mayes

Published:  November 1st 2019 Publisher: One More Chapter Length: 288 pages My Rating: 2.5 stars Blurb: A magical Christmas mystery perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber! A recipe for festive disaster… With Aunt Erma back in charge of her magical pie shop, Susanna Daniels thought life would return to normal. But there is no ‘normal’… Continue reading A Slice of Christmas Magic (The Magic Pie Shop, Book 2) by A.G. Mayes

The Perfect Brew (Perfect Brew) by Jo-Ann Carson

Published: September 16th 2019 Publisher: JRT Publications Length: 162 Pages My Rating: 3.5 stars Blurb: An unexpected inheritance turns Cassie Black’s world upside-down, and she finds herself the owner of a sentient coffee-house that comes with an inter-dimensional portal and a side of ancient curse. When Cassie is summoned to attend the funeral of her great-aunt,… Continue reading The Perfect Brew (Perfect Brew) by Jo-Ann Carson

Witchling (Otherworld/Sisters of the Moon #1) by Yasmine Galenorn

Blurb: We're the D'Artigo Sisters: Half-human, half-Faerie, we're savvy--and sexy--operatives for the Otherworld Intelligence Agency. But our mixed-blood heritage short-circuits our talents at all the wrong times. My sister Delilah shapeshifts into a tabby cat whenever she's stressed. Menolly's a vampire who's still trying to get the hang of being undead. And me? I'm Camille--a… Continue reading Witchling (Otherworld/Sisters of the Moon #1) by Yasmine Galenorn

Fledgling (Sorcery and Society #2) by Molly Harper

Blurb: Days away from becoming completing her first year at Miss Castwell’s Institute for the Magical Instruction of Young Ladies, Changeling-born Sarah Smith might just get away with posing as an upper-class Guardian girl named Cassandra Reed. But strange visions of a Lightbourne destroyed by Miss Morton’s revenant army keep Sarah from enjoying her achievement. Plus,… Continue reading Fledgling (Sorcery and Society #2) by Molly Harper