The Wrangler’s Ready-Made Family: Wyoming Legacyby Lacy Williams

(Wind River Hearts Book 15) Published:August 10th 2021 Publisher: My Rating: 3 stars Blurb: Susie Crowell née White is a desperate young mother with another baby on the way. Her late husband left her nothing but his bad reputation. She has no money and is too ashamed to return home to her family. When she… Continue reading The Wrangler’s Ready-Made Family: Wyoming Legacyby Lacy Williams

Ten Things My Cat Hates About You by Lottie Lucas

Published: November 15th 2019 Publisher: One More Chapter Length: My Rating: 2.5 stars Blurb: This funny, warm-hearted rom-com is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Mhairi McFarlane! Not everyone gets nine lives… So he better be the love of a lifetime! When Clara’s ginger cat Casper chases yet another romantic prospect out… Continue reading Ten Things My Cat Hates About You by Lottie Lucas

Must Love Babies (Must Love Babies #1) by Lynnette Austin

  Brant Wylder is in town for a wedding and to scope out a new location for his car renovation business. When he gets a call that his sister has been in an accident he rushes to be with her. His sister has relapsed with alcoholism and her young son needs someone to look after… Continue reading Must Love Babies (Must Love Babies #1) by Lynnette Austin