A Blind Date for Christmas by Jo-Ann Carson

Published: November 13th 2019  Publisher: JRT Publications Length: novella My Rating: Blurb: A Blind Date for Christmas Who doesn’t want to find love in their stocking? This is a story about two star-crossed lovers: Oscar Andersson a cursed barista who cannot find love, and Annabelle Gibson, the witch who intends to fix him. In Mystic… Continue reading A Blind Date for Christmas by Jo-Ann Carson

A Slice of Christmas Magic (The Magic Pie Shop, Book 2) by A.G. Mayes

Published:  November 1st 2019 Publisher: One More Chapter Length: 288 pages My Rating: 2.5 stars Blurb: A magical Christmas mystery perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber! A recipe for festive disaster… With Aunt Erma back in charge of her magical pie shop, Susanna Daniels thought life would return to normal. But there is no ‘normal’… Continue reading A Slice of Christmas Magic (The Magic Pie Shop, Book 2) by A.G. Mayes

A Wicked Hunger (Creatures of Darkness #1) by Kiersten Fay

Published: 10 October 2019 Publisher: Self-published  Length: 352 pages My Rating: 3.5 stars Blurb: His kiss binds her in passion. Her kiss spurs an obsession. Coraline mistrusts the many vampire clans that have been at war with humans for the last century, but when her husband is murdered right in front of her, she is… Continue reading A Wicked Hunger (Creatures of Darkness #1) by Kiersten Fay

A Spell of Murder (A Lost Maidens Loch Mystery #1) by Kennedy Kerr

Published: October 3rd 2019 Publisher: Bookouture Length: 267 pages My Rating:   Blurb: In the sleepy town of Lost Maidens Loch, people sometimes disappear… Down a quiet lane in town sits a little shop full of oddities you’d probably miss if you weren’t looking for it. This is Love’s Curiosities Inc., and its owner, Temerity Love, is sought by… Continue reading A Spell of Murder (A Lost Maidens Loch Mystery #1) by Kennedy Kerr