To Fly the Raven by Sarah Lampkin

(Dead Dreamer #4)

Published: February 2021

Publisher: The Parliament House Press

My Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐


The final installment to the Dead Dreamer series.

Bridget and Ashley are dead.
The Gatekeepers are in shambles.
No one is safe as the soul controls the body.

Trapped inside herself, Brenna must face her past while watching Maura lay waste to all those in her path. But even Maura cannot ignore a deal once it’s been struck. Both Brenna and Maura will need to come to terms with what is to come and prepare for the final battle.

The fate of the Fade will be decided.
All questions will be answered.
The dead will save the living.
And a contract must be fulfilled

My Review:

This is the final book in a four part series each book must be read in order.

This series was full of twists and turns. It has you on the edge of your seat wondering what will happen next.

This book has Maura taking control going on a rampage leaving Brenna’s friends chasing along behind.

This book is dark and perfect for fans of urban fantasy. The premise is unique and the word building fantastic. This series is a must for anyone who loves a rollercoaster ride.

I received an arc of this book via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own. 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s